Logo of Department of Cooperation, Government of Meghalaya

Contact Us

Dr. B. D. R. Tiwari, I.A.S.
Registrar of Cooperative Societies

New Administrative Building 
Lower Lachumiere, Shillong-793001
East Khasi Hills District, Meghalaya

Phone Number : 0364 - 2225212

Email : bdrtiwari2006 [at] gmail [dot] com


Contact Details of Web Information Officer

Shri. T. Kharshiing, Deputy Registrar of Cooperative Societies
Web Information Officer
Email : jrcs.estt [at] gmail [dot] com


Contact Details of Content Manager

Shri. R. N. Rymbai, Senior Cooperative Officer
Content Manager
Email : rewardrymbai [at] gmail [dot] com