LIST OF NAMES OF PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS OF THE DEPARTMENT.

Sl. No.	PARTICULARS	NAME OF OFFICER WITH DESIGNATION	AREA / JURISDICTION	ADDRESS
1	2	3	4	5
1	Appellate Authority	Shri Arunkumar Kembhavi, IAS., Registrar of Cooperative Societies	Entire State	Additional Secretariat Building Room No. 205.
2.	Public Information Officer (PIO)	1. Shri T. Kharshiing, Joint Registrar of Cooperative Societies	Directorate	Nokrek Building Lower Lachumiere
		 Shri A.G.A. Sangma, Deputy Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	Zonal Office , Tura	Dakopgre West Garo Hills District Tura
		 Smti M. Buhphang, Asstt. Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	For respective district	
			East Khasi Hills District	Kench' Trace, Oxford Compound Laban, Shillong – 793004
		 Shri N.S. Wahlang, Asstt. Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	Jaintia Hills District	Mission Compound Jowai
		 Shri J. C. Paul, Asstt. Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	West Khasi Hills District	New Nongstoin West Khasi Hills District
		 Shri T. M. Kharsyntiew, Asstt. Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	Ri-Bhoi District, Nongpoh	G.S. Road, Nongpoh.
		 Shri K.P. Choudhury, Asstt. Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	West Garo Hills District	Circular Road Tura, West Garo Hills District
		8. Shri H.A. Sangma, Asstt. Registrar of Cooperative Societies	East Garo Hills District	Govt. Building, Williamnagar.
		 Shri B.C.K. Marak, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	South Garo Hills District	Baghmara South Garo Hills District

		 Shri A.M. Lyngdoh, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies Shri M. Suchiang, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies Smti B. Nongtraw, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	For Respective Sub-Divisional Office Amlarem Sub-Division Sohra Sub-Division Mawkyrwat Sub-Division.	Amlarem Sohra Mawkyrwat
3.	Assistant Public Information Officer (APIO)	 Smti Y. Sayo, Asstt . Registrar of Cooperative Societies Shri Wiser G. Momin, U.D.A 	Directorate Zonal Office, Tura For Respective District	Nokrek Building Lower Lachumiere Dakopgre West Garo Hills District Tura
		 Smti F.F. Syiem, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies Shri T. Suchen, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	East Khasi Hills District Jaintia Hills District	Kench' Trace, Oxford Compound Laban, Shillong – 793004 Mission Compound Jowai
		 Smti A. Lyngdoh, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies Shri R. Chakraborty, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	West Khasi Hills District Ri-Bhoi District, Nongpoh	New Nongstoin West Khasi Hills District G.S. Road, Nongpoh.

 Shri B. Barman, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	West Garo Hills District	Circular Road Tura, West Garo Hills District
8. Shri D.H. Kharkongor, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies	East Garo Hills District	Govt. Building, Williamnagar.
 Shri G.K. Marak, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	South Garo Hills District	Baghmara South Garo Hills District
	For Respective Sub-Divisional Office	
10. Smti B. Blah, Senior Cooperative Officer	Mawkyrwat Sub-Division	Mawkyrwat
11. Smti R.M. Mawlong, Senior Cooperative Officer	Sohra Sub-Division	Cherrapunjee
12. Shri K. Khongjoh, Senior Cooperative Officer	Amlarem Sub-Division	Amlarem