LIST OF NAMES OF PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS OF THE DEPARTMENT.

Updated as on the 11th October 2021

Sl.	PARTICULARS	NAME OF OFFICER WITH DESIGNATION	AREA / JURISDICTION	ADDRESS
No.				
1	2	3	4	5
1	Appellate Authority	Smti R.C. Sohkhlet, IAS.,	Entire State	Additional Secretariat Building
		Registrar of Cooperative Societies		Room No. 204
2.	Public Information Officer (PIO)	1. Shri A.G.A. Sangma, Joint Registrar of	Directorate	Nokrek Building
		Cooperative Societies		Lower Lachumiere
		2. Shri H.A. Sangma, Deputy Registrar of	Zonal Office, Tura	Dakopgre West Garo Hills District
		Cooperative Societies, Zonal Office		Tura
			for respective district	
		3. Smti B. Nongtraw, Asstt. Registrar of Cooperative	East Khasi Hills District	Kench' Trace, Oxford Compound
		Societies		Laban, Shillong – 793004
		4. Shri R. Chakraborty, Asstt. Registrar of	Jaintia Hills District	Mission Compound Jowai
		Cooperative Societies		
		5. Shri A.M. Lyngdoh, Asstt. Registrar of Cooperative	West Khasi Hills District	New Nongstoin West Khasi Hills
		Societies	West Khasi Thiis District	District
				2.0.000
		6. Shri M.C. Suchiang, Asstt. Registrar of	Ri-Bhoi District, Nongpoh	G.S. Road, Nongpoh.
		Cooperative Societies		
		7. Shri K.P. Choudhury, Asstt. Registrar of	West Garo Hills District	Circular Road Tura, West Garo Hills
		Cooperative Societies		District
		8. Shri R.N. Rymbai, Asstt. Registrar of Cooperative	East Garo Hills District	Govt. Building, Williamnagar.
		Societies	Lust Gulo Hills District	Gove Duriding, Winnahmagar.
		9. Shri V. Nongkhlaw, Asstt. Registrar of Cooperative	South Garo Hills District	Baghmara South Garo Hills District
		Societies		

			for Respective Sub-Divisional Office	
		 Shri K. Khongjoh, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	Amlarem Sub-Division	Amlarem
		 Smti D. Shanpru, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	Sohra Sub-Division	Sohra
		 Shri L. Sohlang, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	Mawkyrwat Sub-Division.	Mawkyrwat
3.	Assistant Public Information Officer (APIO)	 Shri T.M. Kharsyntiew, Deputy Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	Directorate	Nokrek Building Lower Lachumiere
		2. Shri Mrinal Das, U.D.A	Zonal Office, Tura	Dakopgre West Garo Hills District Tura
			For Respective District	
		 Smti M. Syiem, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	East Khasi Hills District	Kench' Trace, Oxford Compound Laban, Shillong – 793004
		 Smti N. Marbaniang, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	Jaintia Hills District	Mission Compound Jowai
		 Smti A. Lyngdoh, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	West Khasi Hills District	New Nongstoin West Khasi Hills District
		6. Smti D.M. Blah, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies	Ri-Bhoi District, Nongpoh	G.S. Road, Nongpoh.

7.	 Shri W. Kharlukhi, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	West Garo Hills District	Circular Road Tura, West Garo Hills District
8.	 Shri M. Kharbuki, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	East Garo Hills District	Govt. Building, Williamnagar.
9.	 Shri A.N. Sangma, Sub-Registrar of Cooperative Societies 	South Garo Hills District	Baghmara South Garo Hills District
		<u>For Respective Sub-Divisional</u> <u>Office</u>	
1	0. Shri Y. Lyngdoh, Senior Cooperative Officer	Mawkyrwat Sub-Division	Mawkyrwat
1	1. Smti C. Lyngwa, Senior Cooperative Officer	Sohra Sub-Division	Cherrapunjee
1:	2. Smti. E. Blah, Senior Cooperative Officer	Amlarem Sub-Division	Amlarem
